711 Tchoupitoulas
  Condominium Association Website

A Covenant, Governed Community

Board of Directors & Members

711 Tchoupitoulas Board of Directors are elected annually. Owners are encourage to get involved and be an active member of the Association or the Board. If you are interested in running for an office or simply becoming more involved, contact a Board Member for details..

Your current Board of Directors and members are:

Michael R. Bach, Jr., - President
Jeffery P. Hebert - Treasurer
Wendy Lastrapes - Secretary
Michael Strain - Special Director - Retail
Steven Swanson - Special Director - Parking Units
Linda Thompson - At-Large

711 Tchoupitoulas St. Suite 601, New Orleans, LA 70130
Send us an e-mail